Mohali Citi Centre — Business. Growth. Connectivity.
Original Data Report

Mohali City Centre Price & Availability Report 2026

This report presents publicly available Mohali City Centre project information collected from the official STJ Group / Mohali City Centre project pages. It covers Mohali City Centre 1, Mohali City Centre 2 and Mohali City Centre 3, and records what the official source states about project size, property formats, published unit dimensions, publicly stated pricing and publicly stated occupancy. Every field carries a data status so you can see exactly where a number comes from. Not every unit-level price or inventory field is publicly published. Where the source does not provide a value, this report does not estimate or invent one — the field is marked "Not publicly specified in the reviewed source." Calculated figures, such as a footprint derived by multiplying two published dimensions, are labelled as calculations and must not be read as official carpet, built-up, saleable or chargeable area. Project-level statements, such as a starting price or an occupancy claim, are kept at project level and are never converted into unit-level pricing or live inventory. Last verified on 11 September 2026.

Mohali City Centre data snapshot

The snapshot below summarises what the reviewed official project pages state about the Mohali City Centre development as a whole. Individual project figures are separated further down this page so that Mohali City Centre 1, 2 and 3 data is never mixed.

FieldVerified InformationData Status
ProjectMohali City Centre (Mohali City Centre 1, 2 and 3)SOURCE-VERIFIED
DeveloperSTJ GroupSOURCE-VERIFIED
LocationF-Block, GMADA Aerocity, Airport Road, MohaliSOURCE-VERIFIED
Project categoryCommercialSOURCE-VERIFIED
Project statusMohali City Centre 1 completion date stated as 11/09/2020; status of other phases not stated as a single valueSOURCE-VERIFIED (MCC 1) / NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED (other phases)
Project sizeMCC 1 — 7 acres; MCC 2 — 4 acres; MCC 3 — 10 acresSOURCE-VERIFIED
Published unit formatsSCO, double-height mini showroom, double-height showroom, independent shop, double-height shop, booth with basement, double-height SCOSOURCE-VERIFIED
Published dimensionsListed per project in the dimensions table belowSOURCE-VERIFIED
Published starting priceMohali City Centre 2 — starting from ₹40 lakh (project-level statement)SOURCE-VERIFIED
Official sourceOfficial Mohali City Centre / STJ Group project pagesSOURCE-VERIFIED
Last verification date11 September 2026SOURCE-VERIFIED

Mohali City Centre price data 2026

The official source does not publish a complete unit-by-unit price list. Only one numerical price statement was found on the reviewed pages, and it is a project-level starting price. It is recorded exactly as stated.

ProjectPrice InformationPrice TypeSource StatusVerification Date
Mohali City Centre 1Unit-specific price not publicly specified in reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED11 September 2026
Mohali City Centre 2Starting from ₹40 lakhProject-level starting priceSOURCE-VERIFIED11 September 2026
Mohali City Centre 3Unit-specific price not publicly specified in reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED11 September 2026

Unit types and published dimensions

The dimensions below are published by the official source as dimensions. They are not stated as official saleable area. The calculated footprint column is a mathematical multiplication of the two published dimensions and is provided only for reference.

ProjectProperty TypePublished DimensionsCalculated Footprint*Source Status
Mohali City Centre 1Double Height Mini Showroom14 × 42588 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 1Double Height Mini Showroom15 × 42630 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 1Double Height Mini Showroom15.11 × 42634.62 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 1Double Height Mini Showroom16.3 × 48.9797.07 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 1Double Height Showroom18 × 901,620 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 1Double Height Showroom18 × 751,350 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 1Double Height Showroom16.6 × 661,095.6 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 1Independent Shop9 × 27243 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 1Double Height Shop8 × 31.5252 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 1Double Height Shop12 × 45540 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 1Booth with Basement9 × 30270 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 1Booth with Basement8 × 22.5180 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 2Double Height SCO18 × 901,620 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 2Double Height SCO32 × 902,880 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 2Double Height SCO45 × 904,050 sq ft (calculated)SOURCE-VERIFIED dimensions
Mohali City Centre 3SCO / double-height mini showroom / double-height shopNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED

Footnote on calculated footprints

*Calculated footprint is a mathematical calculation from published dimensions and should not be treated as official saleable, carpet, built-up or chargeable area. Confirm the official area basis of any specific unit in writing before booking.

Price per square foot

Official unit-specific price-per-square-foot cannot be reliably calculated from the publicly reviewed data. The source provides a project-level starting price for Mohali City Centre 2 and a set of published unit dimensions, but it does not establish which unit size that starting price corresponds to, nor does it state the official area basis used for pricing. Dividing a project-level starting price by an arbitrary unit dimension would produce a number the source does not support, so no price-per-square-foot figure is published here.

Availability

No unit-level availability counts are published on this page because the reviewed official source does not publish them. An "Enquire Now" call to action on a source page is not treated as evidence that a unit is available.

  • Mohali City Centre 1 — "100% occupancy" as stated by the official project page. This is the project's published occupancy statement, not a live unit-level inventory report.
  • Mohali City Centre 2 — Current unit-level availability is not publicly specified in the reviewed source.
  • Mohali City Centre 3 — Current unit-level availability is not publicly specified in the reviewed source.

Payment plan

Unit-specific payment-plan details are not publicly specified in the reviewed source. No payment schedule, instalment percentage or milestone structure is published on this page, because publishing one would require information the official source does not provide. Request the current written payment plan for the specific unit you are considering.

Additional charges

The reviewed official source does not publish a cost sheet. Each charge below is recorded as not publicly specified rather than filled in with a standard market percentage.

ChargePublicly Specified?Amount
GSTNoNot publicly specified.
PLC (preferential location charge)NoNot publicly specified.
EDC (external development charge)NoNot publicly specified.
IDC (infrastructure development charge)NoNot publicly specified.
ParkingNoNot publicly specified.
MaintenanceNoNot publicly specified.
IFMS (interest-free maintenance security)NoNot publicly specified.
RegistrationNoNot publicly specified.
DocumentationNoNot publicly specified.
Other chargesNoNot publicly specified.

Project-by-project data

Each project is recorded separately so that a figure published for one phase is never presented as a figure for another. Project overview pages: Mohali City Centre 1, Mohali City Centre 2 and Mohali City Centre 3.

Mohali City Centre 1

FieldInformationData Status
Project statusCompletion date stated as 11/09/2020; land purchase date stated as 08/02/2018SOURCE-VERIFIED
LocationF-Block, GMADA Aerocity, Airport Road, MohaliSOURCE-VERIFIED
Land / project size7 acresSOURCE-VERIFIED
Property formats59 SCOs; 81 double-height mini showrooms; double-height showrooms; independent shops; double-height shops; booths with basementSOURCE-VERIFIED
Published dimensions14×42, 15×42, 15.11×42, 16.3×48.9, 18×90, 18×75, 16.6×66, 9×27, 8×31.5, 12×45, 9×30, 8×22.5SOURCE-VERIFIED
Price informationNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
Availability information"100% occupancy" as stated by the official project pageSOURCE-VERIFIED (project-level statement)
Payment informationNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
ChargesNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
Verification statusVerified 11 September 2026SOURCE-VERIFIED
Official sourceOfficial Mohali City Centre / STJ Group project pageSOURCE-VERIFIED

Mohali City Centre 2

FieldInformationData Status
Project statusNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
LocationAirport Road / F-Block Aerocity, MohaliSOURCE-VERIFIED
Land / project size4 acresSOURCE-VERIFIED
Property formatsDouble Height SCOSOURCE-VERIFIED
Published dimensions18×90, 32×90, 45×90SOURCE-VERIFIED
Price informationInvestment starting from ₹40 lakh — project-level starting-price statement, not a per-unit priceSOURCE-VERIFIED
Availability informationNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
Payment informationNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
ChargesNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
Verification statusVerified 11 September 2026SOURCE-VERIFIED
Official sourceOfficial Mohali City Centre / STJ Group project pageSOURCE-VERIFIED

Mohali City Centre 3

FieldInformationData Status
Project statusNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
LocationF-Block, GMADA Aerocity, MohaliSOURCE-VERIFIED
Land / project size10 acresSOURCE-VERIFIED
Property typeCommercialSOURCE-VERIFIED
Property formatsSCOs, double-height mini showrooms, double-height shops, high-street commercial marketSOURCE-VERIFIED
Stated facilitiesParking, high-speed elevators, power backupSOURCE-VERIFIED
ApprovalsDescribed as GMADA approved and RERA authorizedSOURCE-VERIFIED
RERA registration numberRERA registration number not publicly specified on the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
Published dimensionsNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
Price informationNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
Availability informationNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
Payment informationNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
ChargesNot publicly specified in the reviewed source.NOT PUBLICLY SPECIFIED
Verification statusVerified 11 September 2026SOURCE-VERIFIED
Official sourceOfficial Mohali City Centre / STJ Group project pageSOURCE-VERIFIED

What the official source does not publicly specify

This table exists so that a gap in the public record is never mistaken for a fact. Every field below was checked on the reviewed official pages.

Data FieldPublicly Available?
Unit-wise current priceNot publicly specified.
Unit-wise inventoryNot publicly specified.
Specific floorNot publicly specified.
Specific unit numberNot publicly specified.
Negotiated priceNot publicly specified.
Final payable priceNot publicly specified.
Unit-wise payment planNot publicly specified.
Unit-wise chargesNot publicly specified.
Current unsold inventoryNot publicly specified.
Current booking statusNot publicly specified.

How to verify current price

Treat every figure published online, including the figures on this page, as a reference point rather than a live quotation. Before committing to any booking, ask the seller to confirm in writing the exact unit identifier, the current price for that unit, whether that unit is currently available, the official area basis used for pricing, applicable taxes, all additional charges, the payment schedule and the booking and cancellation terms. Use the contact details published on the official website, or reach our desk through the contact page. This page does not present online data as live inventory.

Data status

ItemStatus
SourceOfficial Mohali City Centre / STJ Group website
Last verified11 September 2026
Verification methodManual review of relevant official project pages
Price statusOnly publicly stated numerical prices are included
Availability statusOnly publicly stated project-level availability/occupancy information is included
Unit-level inventoryNot publicly specified where unavailable
MethodologySee the [Mohali City Centre data methodology](/mohali-city-centre-data-methodology) page
Frequently Asked Questions

Your questions, answered

What is the Mohali City Centre price in 2026?+

The official website does not publish a complete unit-by-unit 2026 price list across all Mohali City Centre projects. For Mohali City Centre 2, the official project page states an investment starting from ₹40 lakh. Unit-specific pricing should be confirmed directly.

What is the starting price of Mohali City Centre 2?+

The official Mohali City Centre 2 page states an investment starting from ₹40 lakh. This is a project-level starting-price statement and should not be interpreted as the price of every unit.

What are the sizes of Mohali City Centre 1 double-height mini showrooms?+

The official MCC 1 page lists 14×42, 15×42, 15.11×42 and 16.3×48.9. These are published dimensions, not official saleable-area figures.

Does Mohali City Centre 1 have SCOs?+

Yes. The official MCC 1 page states that the project has 59 SCOs.

How many double-height mini showrooms does MCC 1 have?+

The official MCC 1 page states that it has 81 double-height mini showrooms.

Is Mohali City Centre 1 occupied?+

The official project page states that MCC 1 is occupied with 100% occupancy. This statement should be treated as the project's published occupancy claim and not as a live unit-level inventory report.

Can I calculate Mohali City Centre price per square foot?+

Only when both a unit-specific price and the corresponding official area are available. The published MCC 2 starting price cannot safely be divided by an arbitrary unit dimension.

Are current unit-level availability numbers published?+

Not consistently. Where the official source does not provide unit-level inventory, this report marks availability as not publicly specified.

Are payment plans published?+

Unit-specific payment-plan details are not consistently provided on the reviewed public pages.

Are additional charges published?+

Not all unit-specific charges are publicly specified on the reviewed pages. Buyers should confirm the complete cost sheet before booking.

Explore Related Projects

You may also like

Talk to Us

Speak with the STJ Group investment desk

Get the latest price list, payment plan, floor plan and ongoing offers on WhatsApp instantly. Call +91 97797 99705 or drop us a message.

Disclaimer: Prices, sizes, rental yields, appreciation figures and timelines on this page are indicative market estimates compiled from publicly available corridor data and STJ Group sales records, and are subject to change without notice. They are not an offer, a contract, or a promise of assured or guaranteed returns. Please verify all commercial, legal and RERA details with our team and your own advisors before taking any investment decision.